王仁善医生

肝胆胰外科顾问医生

医学和外科学士(英国),
医学硕士(新加坡),
理学硕士(新加坡),
皇家医师外科学院院士(爱丁堡),
新加坡医药理事会会员
王医生在莱斯特大学获得医学和外科学士后,继续在英国接受外科培训。随后,他于2008年在新加坡中央医院(SGH)完成高级普外科专科培训,并成为皇家医师外科学院院士(爱丁堡)和新加坡医药理事会会员(普外科)。在京都大学医学部附属医院的上本 伸二博士和熊本大学病院的猪股 裕紀洋博士的指导下,王医生在日本完成了HMDP临床研究(活体肝移植)。

在成立私人诊所之前,王医生在新加坡中央医院的肝胆胰 (HPB)及移植外科部门担任顾问医生,同时也是杜克-新加坡国立大学医学院的兼职助理教授和新加坡国立癌症中心的顾问医生。他也是新加坡肝胆胰协会(HPBAS)的创始成员之一。

在新加坡中央医院任职期间,王医生积极参与各种肝胆胰疾病的研究项目,并尤其对结直肠癌、肝转移和肝细胞癌(HCC - 最常见的原发性肝癌类型)特别感兴趣。同时,他也是AHCC06临床试验的指导委员会成员,该试验结果于2017年在芝加哥(美国)举行的美国临床肿瘤学会(ASCO)年会上公布。

王医生的临床兴趣包括普外科,并精通各种肝胆胰手术、微创(腹腔镜)手术和肝移植技术。他的另一专长兴趣是腹腔镜和机器人肝脏和胰腺切除术。

肝胆胰系统
复杂又精密
我们会为你制定最佳的外科护理计划
*
*
*
*
伊丽莎白医疗中心 #16-02,3号伊丽莎白山路,
新加坡邮区 228510
电话: (65) 6235 4088 | 传真: (65) 6235 3986
营业时间:
星期 – 至星期五: 早上9点 – 下午5点
星期六: 早上9点 – 下午1点
网站由爱电网管理。 版权所有。

Dr Wong Jen San
Consultant Hepatobiliary & Pancreatic Surgeon
MBChB (UK), MMed (S’pore), Msc (S’pore), FRCS (Edin), FAMS
Dr Wong obtained his MBChB from the University of Leicester, and continued to receive his early surgical training in the United Kingdom. He subsequently completed his Advanced Specialty Training in General Surgery at Singapore General Hospital (SGH) in 2008, obtaining the FRCS (Edinburgh) and FAMS (General Surgery). Dr Wong then completed his HMDP Clinical Fellowship in Living Donor Liver Transplantation in Japan under Professor Shinji Uemoto at Kyoto University Hospital and Professor Yukihiro Inomata at Kumamoto University Hospital.

Prior to private practice, Dr Wong was a Consultant with the Department of Hepatopancreatobiliary (HPB) and Transplant Surgery, SGH, Adjunct Assistant Professor at Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School and Visiting Consultant at the Department of Surgical Oncology, National Cancer Center Singapore. He is also a founding member of the Hepatopancreatobiliary Association Singapore (HPBAS).

During his time at SGH, Dr Wong was actively involved in various research projects in hepatopancreaticobiliary disease with a particular interest in colorectal cancer, liver metastases and hepatocellular carcinoma (HCC – the most common type of primary liver cancer). He was a member of the Steering Committee for the AHCC06 clinical trial, the results of which were presented at the American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Annual Meeting in Chicago (USA) in 2017.

Dr Wong’s clinical interests include general surgery with expertise in all aspects of hepatobiliary and pancreatic surgery, minimally-invasive (laparoscopic) surgery and liver transplantation. His special interest is in laparoscopic and robotic liver and pancreatic resections.

The Hepatobiliary-Pancreatic System
is a Complex and Intricate One
Let Us Determine the Best Surgical Care Plan for You
Mount Elizabeth Medical Centre, #16-02, 3 Mount Elizabeth Singapore 228510
Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Website maintained by Activa Media. All Rights Reserved